08 - Settore Manutenzione

 

SETTORE MANUTENZIONE

Capo Settore:   Geom. Giancarlo Renda

Telefono: 0932-1839701

E-mail: manutenzione@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

Pec: manutenzione.comune.pozzallo.rg@pec.it

 

 

SERVIZI

RESPONSABILE

TELEFONO

E-MAIL

 

Patrimonio

 

geom. Nicola Campo

0932-1839722

patrimonio@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

 

Infrastrutture

 

geom. Salvatore Donzello

0932-1839716

infrastrutture@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

 

Amministrativo

 

Nunzia Pitino 0932-1839718 amministrativo.manutenzione@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

 

Idrico

 

Ester Cavaliere 0932-1839736 idrico@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

 

Toponomastica

 

. . toponomastica@comune-pozzallo-rg.it

 

Servizi Cimiteriali

 

. . servizi.cimiteriali@comune-pozzallo-rg.it